Hard Luck!

Not a luck-believer!
Never have been…
Hence went unnoticed,
How hard mine is!

Still am smiling,
Still am strong…
If you are trying,
To prove me wrong!

I had a clue,
But never knew!
That it is you,
And what you do…

It’s okay that i lose,
But you do too…
Cause, I may fail a thing,
But wont give in.

Not a luck-believer,
Never will be,
Will not give in,
And hence I win…

Let me fall, let it be;
All I believe in is me and thee..
So, point in luck, I don’t see!
Dearest God, forgive me.

***

-K. C.

logo - Copy

2 Comments Add yours

    1. kacy says:

      thanku so much ๐Ÿ™‚ thanks for stopping by ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

